Pakistan announce (15-members) Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2021

ICC Cricket World Cup 2021: Pakistan has declared its 15-part crew for the forthcoming T20 WC. There are a couple of shocks in the crew as veteran players like Shoaib Malik and Sarfaraz Ahmed, who captained Pakistan in 2007 and 2016 T20 WCs individually, didn’t get a possibility in the crew. Babar Azam will lead the Pakistan group.

PCB announces Pakistan Team Squad for T20 World Cup 2021

Pakistan group would play its first match against India in the T20 World Cup, booked for October 24. Aside from India, Pakistan will play New Zealand, Afghanistan, and the other passing group in the gathering phases of the World Cup.

ICC has set a September 10 cutoff time for all nations to report their groups for the 2021 T20 World Cup that will be played in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Oman.

Simply in! Pakistan Cricket Board reports a 15 part Pakistan Team Squad for T20 World Cup 2021 and impending series against New Zealand. According to the declaration, Babar Azam will commander Pakistan in T20 World Cup 2021. PCB has dropped Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Amir, and Sharjeel Khan and rather has settled on Khushdil Shah, Azam Khan, and Asif Ali. The CEO of the Pakistan Cricket Board reported the group crew in a Live Press gathering.

Pakistan To Play Against India In First Match Fixture T20 World Cup 2021

The Men in Green will confront their most outstanding adversaries, group India in the initial apparatus of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The game will happen in the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on October 24, which will likewise continue the beginnings of Group B in the World Cup. The two monsters of world cricket presently crash in global competitions simply because of political strains between the two countries.

Pakistan has been put close by India, Afghanistan, and New Zealand in Group B of the competition. They will be joined by the second qualifier of Group An and the primary qualifier of Group B in the competition. The programmed capability of the best 8 groups assumed the premise of the ICC T20I Team Rankings as of March 20, 2021.

[su_list icon=”icon: user” icon_color=”#e5af55″]

  • Babar Azam (C)
  • Shadab Khan (VC)
  • M Rizwan (WK)
  • Asif Ali
  • Azam Khan (WK)
  • Haris Rauf
  • Hasan Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Khushdil Shah
  • M Hafeez
  • M Hasnain
  • M Nawaz
  • M Wasim Jr
  • Shaheen Shah
  • Sohaib Maqsood


[su_list icon=”icon: hand-o-right” icon_color=”#37575f”]


Leave a Comment

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :