live Score IPL 2021

Refresh Score Card Teams

Royal London One-Day Cup, Group 1: Leicestershire v Derbyshire at Leicester, Jul 22, 2021

275/7 279/4
(50.0 Overs) RR: 5.5(46.3 Overs) RR:6
Leicestershire won by 6 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)

RECENT 4 . 1 | 1 1 4 1 4 4 . | 1 4 . 6 1 . | . 1 . W . 4 | . . . 1 4 4 | 1 1

Ball by Ball Live Score Commentary

46.34 Hudson-Prentice to Rhodes FOUR
46.20 Hudson-Prentice to Rhodes no run
46.11 Hudson-Prentice to Lilley 1 run
End of Over No.46 274/4 Last Over (15 runs)
45.61 Aitchison to Lilley 1 run
45.61 Aitchison to Lilley 1 wide
45.54 Aitchison to Lilley FOUR
45.41 Aitchison to Rhodes 1 run
45.34 Aitchison to Rhodes FOUR
45.24 Aitchison to Rhodes FOUR
45.10 Aitchison to Rhodes no run
End of Over No.45 259/4 Last Over (12 runs)
44.61 Hudson-Prentice to Rhodes 1 run
44.54 Hudson-Prentice to Rhodes FOUR
44.40 Hudson-Prentice to Rhodes no run
44.36 Hudson-Prentice to Rhodes SIX
44.21 Hudson-Prentice to Lilley 1 run
44.10 Hudson-Prentice to Lilley no run
End of Over No.44 247/4 Last Over (5 runs)
43.60 Aitchison to Rhodes no run
43.51 Aitchison to Lilley 1 run
43.40 Aitchison to Lilley no run
43.3W Aitchison to Harris OUT
MS Harris c Rampaul b Aitchison 75 (112m 85b 7x4 0x6) SR: 88.23
43.20 Aitchison to Harris no run
43.14 Aitchison to Harris FOUR
End of Over No.43 242/3 Last Over (9 runs)
42.60 Dal to Rhodes no run
42.50 Dal to Rhodes no run
42.40 Dal to Rhodes no run
42.31 Dal to Harris 1 run
42.24 Dal to Harris FOUR
42.14 Dal to Harris FOUR
End of Over No.42 233/3 Last Over (4 runs)
41.61 Rampaul to Harris 1 run
41.51 Rampaul to Rhodes 1 run

Score Cards


NR Welchhit wicket324340
RK Patelcaught707090
MS Harriscaught758570
LJ Hillbowled514470
GH Rhodesnot out393061
AM Lilleynot out8710
LPJ Kimber
BWM Mike
E Barnes
D Klein
CJC Wright
Extras(w 4)4
Total(4 wkts; 46.3 ovs)279
FJ Hudson-Prentice9.316306.63(1w)
R Rampaul1004614.60
BW Aitchison905125.66(3w)
MH McKiernan604016.66
AK Dal603505.83
NO Priestley301906.33
CR Marshall302508.33
1st83NR Welch RK Patel
2nd44RK Patel MS Harris
3rd78LJ Hill MS Harris
4th41MS Harris GH Rhodes
5th33*AM Lilley GH Rhodes
To bat
7.LPJ Kimber2161616.000
8.BWM Mike6834116.600
9.E Barnes20--0
10.D Klein352114614.060
11.CJC Wright1052634211.430

Team Squads

  • Nick Welch
  • Rishi Patel
  • Marcus Harris
  • Lewis Hill
  • George Rhodes
  • Arron Lilley
  • Louis Kimber
  • Ben Mike
  • Ed Barnes
  • Dieter Klein
  • Chris Wright
  • Derbyshire
  • Harry Came
  • Billy Godleman
  • Brooke Guest
  • Fynn Hudson-Prentice
  • Harvey Hosein
  • Mattie McKiernan
  • Anuj Dal
  • Nils Priestley
  • Connor Marshall
  • Ben Aitchison
  • Ravi Rampaul
  • What is it?

    Royal London One-Day Cup, Group 1: Leicestershire v Derbyshire at Leicester, Jul 22, 2021.

    When is it?

    Match will be played on Jul 22, 2021.

    What time does it start?

    Starting time of match 2021-07-22 10:00:00 GMT, 2021-07-22 11:00:00 local

    In Which Ground is it Playing?

    The match will be played at Grace Road, Leicester

    Who will Win Royal London One-Day Cup, Group 1: Leicestershire v Derbyshire ?

    With ten nearly equally matched groups, the importance of every game can't be understated in this tournament. Both sides are expected to emerge out packaged full-strength against each other in what claims to be a cracker of a competition. Contemplating that the 2 sides on newspaper,Derbyshire are somewhat more power-packed unit whereas Leicestershire possess the benefit of being a steady side. For this and another above-mentioned motives, we believe the Derbyshire are far more likely to emerge victorious in what will be among the most crucial experiences for either side.

    What TV channel is it on Live?

    The following TV Channels have acquired the official Broadcast rights for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Check this listing to know about Where to watch CWC 2019.

    • India and Subcontinent Star Sports, DD Sports DD National (DD1)
    • United Kingdom Sky Sports
    • South Africa Super Sports
    • Pakistan PTV Sports and Ten Sports
    • Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV), Maasranga & BTV
    • Australia Fox Sports
    • U.S.A Willow Tv
    • New Zealand Sky Sports
    • Canada ATN
    • Middle East and North Afirca OSN Sports Cricket HD
    • Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
    • Caribbean ESPN
    • Hong Kong Star Cricket, Today TV App
    • Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
    • China Fox Network Group
    • Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
    • Europe, Japan ICC's Facebook webpage
    • Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
    • Afghanistan Moby TV

    Live Cricket Matches