Live Match Bangladesh Premier League, 19th Match: Sylhet Sunrisers v Fortune Barishal at Mirpur, Feb 4, 2022 Live Score


Refresh Score Card Teams


Sylhet Sunrisers
Fortune Barishal
Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Ball by Ball Live Score Commentary

As we all expected the game has been called-off . Both the teams share a point each. Hope the rain gods show some mercy for the game coming up. See ya.!

15:43 local : We are just 40 mins away from the cut-off time and the update is it’s drizzling. That should be it for this game. We’ll keep you posted once we have an official update,

It’s looking bleak at the moment. It’s still drizzling and lot of puddles around the ground. The cut off time for the game to start is 4:26 local and I’m afraid this game will end in a no result. Drainage facilities are good here and hopefully the rain stops and will have some action later in the day.

Rafiq Fahim: “I’m currently 7KM away from mirpur. It’s drizzling here. 30 mins ago, the sky was too gloomy and looked like evening. But sky is now clearer. ”

Hello and welcome to our live coverage for the 19th match of Bangladesh Premier League Season – 8 between Sylhet Sunrisers and Fortune Barishal. Sylhet played 5 matches and won 1. Barishal played 6 and won 4.

Team Squads

Sylhet Sunrisers
Sylhet Sunrisers

  • Alok Kapali
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Anamul Haque
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Colin Ingram
  • Jubair Hossain
  • Mizanur Rahman
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Muktar Ali
  • Nadif Chowdhury
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Shafiul Hayat Riday
  • Shiraz Ahmed
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Sohag Gazi
  • Sunzamul Islam
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Devon Thomas
  • Kesrick Williams
  • Fortune Barishal
    Fortune Barishal

  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Fazle Mahmud
  • Chris Gayle
  • Irfan Sukkur
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Jake Lintott
  • Obed McCoy
  • Mehedi Hasan Rana
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Munim Shahriar
  • Nayeem Hasan
  • Najmul Hossain Shanto
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Salman Hossain
  • Shafiqul Islam
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Shykat Ali
  • Taijul Islam
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Ziaur Rahman
  • What is it?

    Bangladesh Premier League, 19th Match: Sylhet Sunrisers v Fortune Barishal at Mirpur, Feb 4, 2022.

    When is it?

    Match will be played on Feb 4, 2022.

    What time does it start?

    Starting time of match 2022-02-04 07:30:00 GMT, 2022-02-04 13:30:00 local

    In Which Ground is it Playing?

    The match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

    Who will Win Bangladesh Premier League, 19th Match: Sylhet Sunrisers v Fortune Barishal ?

    With ten nearly equally matched groups, the importance of every game can’t be understated in this tournament. Both sides are expected to emerge out packaged full-strength against each other in what claims to be a cracker of a competition. Contemplating that the 2 sides on newspaper,Fortune Barishal are somewhat more power-packed unit whereas Sylhet Sunrisers possess the benefit of being a steady side. For this and another above-mentioned motives, we believe the Fortune Barishal are far more likely to emerge victorious in what will be among the most crucial experiences for either side.

    What TV channel is it on Live?

    The following TV Channels have acquired the official Broadcast rights for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Check this listing to know about Where to watch CWC 2019.

    • India and Subcontinent Star Sports, DD Sports DD National (DD1)
    • United Kingdom Sky Sports
    • South Africa Super Sports
    • Pakistan PTV Sports and Ten Sports
    • Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV), Maasranga & BTV
    • Australia Fox Sports
    • U.S.A Willow Tv
    • New Zealand Sky Sports
    • Canada ATN
    • Middle East and North Afirca OSN Sports Cricket HD
    • Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
    • Caribbean ESPN
    • Hong Kong Star Cricket, Today TV App
    • Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
    • China Fox Network Group
    • Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
    • Europe, Japan ICC’s Facebook webpage
    • Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
    • Afghanistan Moby TV