Indian Premier League (IPL) Most Runs in a Series


IPL, or the Indian Premier League, is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. It was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007 as a way to increase interest in the sport. The league consists of eight teams that compete against each other in a round-robin format followed by playoffs. The IPL is one of the most-watched cricket leagues in the world and has produced some of the best players in the history of the game.
Cricket is undoubtedly one of the most popular sports in India, and over the past decade, there has been no better example of this than with IPL. This professional Twenty20 cricket league was founded by BCCI back in 2007 as…

IPL Most Runs in a Series

V Kohli (RCB)20169731611347
DA Warner (SRH)20168481793*09
KS Willimson (SRH)2018735178408
Chris Gayle (RCB)201273315128*17
MEK Hussey (CSK)2013733179506
Chris Gayle (RCB)201370819175*14
DA Warner (SRH)201969212100*18
AB de Villiers (RCB)201668716129*16
RR Pant (DD)201868414128*15
KL Rahul202067014132*15
RV Uthappa (KKR)20146601983*05
KL Rahul (KXIP)20186591495*06
DA Warner (SRH)20176411412614
RD Gaikwad (CSK)202163516101*14
Faf du Plessis (CSK)20216331695*06
Virat Kohli (RCB)2013634169906
KL Rahul (PBKS)20216261398*06
Sachin Tendulkar (MI)20106181589*05
Shikhar Dhawan (DC)202061817106*24
Shaun Marsh (KXIP)20086161111515
Chris Gayle (RCB)20116081210723
AT Rayudu (CSK)201860316100*13
Shikhar Dhawan (DC)202060316106*24
KL Rahul (KXIP)201959314100*16
Gautam Gambhir (DD)2012590159306
S Dhawan (DC)2021587169203
Matthew Hayden (CSK)2009572128905
Jack Kallis (RCB)20105721689*06
S Dhawan (DC)2012569158405
DR Smith (CSK)2014566167905
DA Warner (SRH)2015562149107
AM Rahane (RR)201256016103*13
V Kohli (RCB)2011557167104
SR Watson (CSK)201855515117*22
SR Tendulkar (MI)201155316100*12
GJ Maxwell (KXIP)2014552168604