Indian Premier League (IPL) Largest Margins wins by wickets


The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional cricket league in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007 and is managed by IPL Media and Events Pvt. Ltd. The initial eight teams were selected from the cities with the most fan interest in cricket: Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, and Mumbai. The teams are divided into two groups of four teams each, with each team playing all other teams in its group once at home and once away. At the end of the season, the top two teams from each group advance to a four-team playoff to determine the champion.

IPL Largest Margins wins by wickets

27 Apr 08DCMI1015512.0Mumbai
19 Apr 09DDKXIP10544.5Cap Town
18 Mar 10RCBRR109310.4Banglore
20 May 11RRMI1013413.1Mumbai
20 May 12MIRR1016318.0Jaipur
10 Apr 13CSKKXIP1013917.2Mohali
26 Apr 15RCBDD109610.3Delhi
21 Apr 16SRHGL1013614.5Rajkot
07 Apr 17KKRGL1018414.5Rajkot
30 Apr 17KXIPDD10677.5Mohali
14 May 18RCBKXIP10898.1Indore
04 Oct 20CSKKXIP1017917.4Dubai
23 Oct 20MICSK1011512.2Sharjah
03 Nov 20SRHMI1015017.1Sharjah
22 Apr 21RCBRR1017816.3Mumbai
19 Apr 08DDRR913015.1Delhi
22 Apr 08DDDC914313.0Hyderabad
26 Apr 08CSKKKR914817.0Chennai
14 May 08KXIPRCB914415.4Mohali
14 May 17RPSKXIP97412.0Pune
09 Apr 18SRHRR912615.5Hyderabad
31 Oct 20MIDC911112.4Dubai
01 Nov 20CSKKXIP915418.5Abu Dhabi
21 Apr 21SRHPBKS912118.4Chennai
23 Apr 21PKBSMI913217.4Chennai