Indian Premier League (IPL) Fastest Fifties record


IPL is a T20 cricket tournament that is played all over the world. The IPL tournament 2019 is scheduled to start from March 23, 2019, and the final will be played on May 12, 2019. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. It was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007 as an alternative to the Indian Cricket League (ICL). A total of 8 teams participate in the league. The top 4 teams qualify for the playoffs. The inaugural season was won by Rajasthan Royals. Shane Watson holds the record for scoring the fastest fifty in IPL history. He achieved this feat against Royal Challengers Bangalore on May 2, 2011,

IPL Fastest Fifties record

KL Rahul (KXIP)14Mohali08 Apr 18
YK Pathan (KKR)15Kolkata24 May 14
SP Narine (KKR)15Bangalore07 May 17
SK Raina (CSK)16Chennai30 May 14
Ishan Kishan (MI)16Abu Dhabi08 Oct 21
Adam Gilchrist (DC)17Delhi22 May 09
CH Gayle (RCB)17Bangalore23 Apr 13
CH Moriss (DD)17Delhi27 Apr 16
KA Pollard (MI)17Mumbai28 Apr 16
SP Narine (KKR)17Kolkata08 Apr 18
Ishan Kishan (MI)17Kolkata09 May 18
HH Pandya (MI)17Kolkata28 Apr 19
Nicholas Pooran (KXIP)17Dubai08 Oct 20
KA Pollard (MI)17Delhi01 May 21
JS Buttler (RR)18Delhi02 May 18
RR Pant (DC)18Delhi24 Mar 19
Prithvi Shaw (DC)18Ahmedabad29 Apr 21
RV Uthappa (RCB)19Mohali16 Mar 10
Harbhajan Singh (MI)19Mohali12 Apr 15
Owais Shah (RR)19Bangalore15 Apr 12
Andre Russell (KKR)19Kolkata09 May 15
David Miller (KXIP)19Jaipur20 Apr 14
Chriss Lynn (KKR)19Rajkot07 Apr 17
KL Rahul (KXIP)19Mohali05 May 19
SV Samson (RR)19Sharjah22 Sep 20
Hardik Pandya (MI)19Abu Dhabi25 Oct 20
Yashaswi Jaiswal (RR)19Abu Dhabi02 Oct 21
KA Pollard (MI)20Hyderabad13 May 13
M Henriques (SRH)20Hyderabad15 May 15
DA Warner (SRH)20Hyderabad02 May 15
MS Dhoni (CSK)20Mumbai23 May 12
V Sehwag (DD)20Jaipur01 May 12
MP Stoinis (DC)20Dubai20 Sep 20
KA Pollard (MI)20Dubai28 Sep 20
Deepak Hooda (PBKS)20Mumbai12 Apr 21
AT Rayudu (CSK)20Delhi01 May 21