Indian Premier League (IPL) Fastest Centuries record


The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional cricket league in India. The IPL is the most-attended cricket league in the world and ranks sixth among all sports leagues. The IPL has seen some great batting performances, with many batsmen scoring centuries. In this blog post, we will take a look at the fastest centuries scored in the IPL.

IPL Fastest Centuries record

CH Gayle (RCB)PWI30Bangalore23 Apr 13
YK Pathan (RR)MI37Mumbai13 Mar 10
David Miller (KXIP)RCB38Mohali06 May 13
Adam Gilchrist (DC)MI42Mumbai27 Apr 08
AB de Villiers (RCB)GL43Bangalore14 May 16
DA Warner (SRH)KKR43Hyderabad30 Apr 17
Sanath Jayasuriya (MI)CSK45Mumbai14 May 08
Mayank Agrawal (PBKS)RR45Sharjah27 Sep 20
CH Gayle (RCB)DC46Hyderabad06 May 11
M Vijay (CSK)RR46Chennai03 Apr 10
AB de Villiers (RCB)MI47Mumbai10 May 15
A Symonds (DC)RR47Hyderabad24 Apr 08
V Kohli (RCB)KXIP47Bangalore18 May 16
V Sehwag (DD)RR48Hyderabad05 May 11
Q de Kock (DD)RCB48Bangalore17 Apr 16
WP Saha (KXIP)KKR49Bangalore01 Jun 14
V Sehwag (KXIP)CSK50Mumbai30 May 14
Michael Hussey (CSK)KXIP50Mohali19 Apr 08